41st Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad Organising Committee members list

Chairman:	Ms YEUNG Fung-hing (Hong Kong True Light Middle School)
Vice-Chairman:	Mr LAU Ho-long, Tony (Bishop Hall Jubilee School)
	Mr SZETO Kang-fai (Fukien Secondary School)
	Mr WONG Kwun-wing (Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School)
Secretary:	Mr CHENG Sze-man (Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)
Members: (In Alphabetical Order)	
	Ms CHAN Siu-ling (Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School)
	Dr CHAN Wing-sum

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Mr CHOI Ming-chit, Wesley (Good Hope School)

Mr CHOW Kin-shuen (Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin))

Mr HO Nok-chun (HKTA Tang Hin Memorial Secondary School)

Mr LAM Wai-sum (Cheung Chuk Shan College)

Mr LEE Kwok-chu (Pui Ching Middle School)

Mr LEE Yat-fai (The Education University of Hong Kong)

Dr LEUNG King-shun (The Education University of Hong Kong)

Ms NG Chuen-sik, Ida (Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School)

Mr NG Kai-see (Tung Chung Catholic School [Secondary Section]) Mr YAU Hok-hei (Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School)

Ms YEUNG Wai-ling (Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Dr YUEN Man-wai (The Education University of Hong Kong)